Your best days are ahead

Do not conclude about me yet, I have not reached my end. My destiny is known by my creator. Don’t be mistaken to think you’ve seen the end product, I’m still work in progress.

To you who have been written off, who’ve been given names, who’ve been buried alive and nothing is expected from you, I say today take heart. What may have seemed like the end is actually the beginning of a new chapter. Do not allow conclusions reached about you to bury you. As long as the Lord lives you still have hope, your dreams can be a reality, you shall see the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living. Man’s conclusion is not God’s conclusion about you. Keep on believing, your best days are still ahead.

Leave a Reply

